Contact Us

Google Search
Google Translate
School Logo

School Name

Harefield Primary School

  • Prepared
  • Respectful
  • Involved
  • Determined
  • Everyday

Slideshow Swipe content

Curriculum Leaders

 Curriculum Leaders 2022/23



Whole School Curriculum Leader – Emma Millard

Teaching & Learning Leader - Kerry Prince




Art Leader - Georgeta Court  

Computing Leader – Kate Gill

Cultural Capital Leader – Alex Stadward

D&T Leader – Chrissie Bell

English Leaders – Kerry Prince & Zoe Yeats  

Geography Leader – Gemma Gallagher

Health & Wellbeing Leader – Claire Sambles & Tanya Vanhear

History Leader – Kay Bushell

Maths Leader – Tom Johnson

Music Leaders – Victoria Bennet & Andrew Wise

PE Leader – Kayleigh Statham

PHSE Leader – Katie Riddaway

RE Leader – Helen Heal

RRS Leader – Helen Heal

Science Leader – Vicky Nichols

Spanish Leader (KS2 only) – Cheryl Martin

Partnership Information

Harefield Primary School is proud to be
a part of the Edwin Jones Partnership

Edwin Jones Partnership

Hamwic Education Trust
Hamwic Teaching Schools Alliance