Contact Us

Google Search
Google Translate
School Logo

School Name

Harefield Primary School

  • Prepared
  • Respectful
  • Involved
  • Determined
  • Everyday

Slideshow Swipe content

Curriculum Teams


STEM team - Lead Kerry Prince

ICT Coordinators – Sian Mills / Holly Hanson

Maths Coordinator – Katie Mayhew

Science Coordinator – Vicky Nichols

D&T Coordinator – Kerry Prince

Creative Arts Team – Lead Zoe Cooper

Drama and Dance Coordinator – Fleur Gollogly

Music Coordinator – Zoe Cooper

Art Coordinator - Georgeta Court

English Coordinator – (Poetry and Creative Writing) – Becky Boyden

Language and Humanities Team – Lead Zoe Yeats (Deputy Kay Bushell support)

Spanish Coordinator – Eleanor Papanicolaou

Geography Coordinator – Gemma Gallagher

History Coordinator – Kay Bushell / Chrissie Bell

Environment Coordinator – Zoe Y / Cheryl Martin

Food Discovery – Zoe Yeats

English Coordinator – (Reading, Writing and SPAG) – Becky Boyden

Physical, Social, Spiritual, Moral and Cultural Team – Lead Eleanor Papanicolaou / Helen Heal

PE Coordinators – Jess Kennedy and Fran Godfroy

Healthy Schools – Claire Comley

Wellbeing Representative – Scott Cullis

RE Coordinator – Helen Heal

PHSE Coordinator – Eleanor Papanicolaou

Partnership Information

Harefield Primary School is proud to be
a part of the Edwin Jones Partnership

Edwin Jones Partnership

Hamwic Education Trust
Hamwic Teaching Schools Alliance