Menu

“The teaching is excellent and the curriculum innovative and highly stimulating.” Ofsted 2011

Harefield Calendar

Spring Term 2017:

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 7th April

Inset: 30th January

Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Inset: 20th March


Summer Term 2017:

Monday 24th April – Tuesday 25th July

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Inset: 5th June


Autumn Term 2017:

Monday 4th September - Thursday 21st December 2017

Half Term:  Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Inset Day - Monday 4th September 2017

Spring Term 2018:

Monday 8th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term:  Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018


Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16th April - Wednesday 25th July 2018

Half Term:  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

"Harefield Primary is listed in Top 200 Primary Schools in England." The Sunday Times